Dunbar Bowling Club established 1888


Chair person------------ From Committee

President ------------A. Kerr

Vice President------T. Morrison

Treasurer  --------------------J. McKellar

Secretary ---------------------B.Brunton

Gents Match Secretary -----J Williams

Ladies Section Representative--------C Murray

Green maintenance----------B Brunton, P Duncan, J Murray

Property Convenor---------- committee

Senior Representative ------B Brunton

Child Protection Officer ------J McKellar

SBA Representative --------(President)

ELBA representatives ------Committee

Ties Convenor ---------------J Williams

Entertainment-----------------I. Main club committee

also seconded to committee Kenny Campbell, Ian Affleck, Margaret jessop

Images, logo, content and design are © copyright by dunbarbowlingclub.co.uk 2005 & 2006 unless otherwise stated.